Friday, January 20, 2012

EDU 111 Fall 2016 Group Topics

EDU 111/ Thomas/ Spring 2018

Group Topics

Members
Topic
Tyah Hunter-Student tyah.hunter@furman.edu
Jarya Outten-Student jarya.outten@furman.edu
Celena Taborn-Student celena.taborn@furman.edu
1. school sports-reclassifying 
2. free and reduced lunch
3. segregation in schools 
Jordan Sturgess
Kasey Markarian
AK Tallent
Standardized testing
School funding
Tracking
Ally Reeves-Student ally.reeves@furman.edu
Morgan Auger-Student morgan.auger@furman.edu
Gabby Strother-Student gabby.strother@furman.edu
Dress Code
Standardized Test
Free/Reduced Lunch/Breakfast
Abby Grace Henry
Caroline Solberg
Lauren Ghighi
Retention
Free/Reduced Lunch/Breakfast
Standardized Testing
Kennedy Nease-Student kennedy.nease@furman.edu
Julia Britt-Student julia.britt@furman.edu
Michelle Howard-Student michelle.howard@furman.edu
1. Segregation (Racism and Classism)
2. ESOL
3. Low Income/Title 1 Schools
Breely Bennett-Student breely.bennett@furman.edu
Charles Michael-Student charles.michael@furman.edu
Evan Vaughn-Student evan.vaughn@furman.edu
scholastic sports
discipline
dress code
Caroline Cooper
Elizabeth Palmer
1. Dress code
2. Special education 
3. free lunch and breakfast 




No comments: