Friday, January 20, 2012

EDU 111 Fall 2016 Group Topics

EDU 111/ Thomas/ Spring 2018

Group Topics

Members
Topic
Tyah Hunter-Student tyah.hunter@furman.edu
Jarya Outten-Student jarya.outten@furman.edu
Celena Taborn-Student celena.taborn@furman.edu
SAT
Jordan Sturgess
Kasey Markarian
AK Tallent
Standardized testing

Ally Reeves-Student ally.reeves@furman.edu
Morgan Auger-Student morgan.auger@furman.edu
Free/Reduced Lunch/Breakfast
Abby Grace Henry
Caroline Solberg
Lauren Ghighi
Retention

Kennedy Nease-Student kennedy.nease@furman.edu
Julia Britt-Student julia.britt@furman.edu
Michelle Howard-Student michelle.howard@furman.edu
Segregation (Racism and Classism)

Breely Bennett-Student breely.bennett@furman.edu
Charles Michael-Student charles.michael@furman.edu
Evan Vaughn-Student evan.vaughn@furman.edu
scholastic sports

Caroline Cooper
Elizabeth Palmer
Dress code

Shannon Smith
Morgan Smith 
Religion in schools 



No comments: