Thursday, January 12, 2012

Tutoring Assignments

EDU 111: Tutoring
Furman University Spring 2018
Dr. Paul Thomas

Contact:


Katherine Christie, MA, NCC
Christie, Katherine
School Counselor, Berea MS
864-355-1704
Berea Middle School
Directions

The following days are ones that tutors will not be able to work on campus:

January 15 (MLK Day)
January 23-24 (We will be on a block schedule for testing)

Due to both the snow days and other issues at the district level, we have had to reschedule our testing days this month.  Please let your students know that 6th grade will be testing this Thursday and Friday (Jan 25, 26), and 7th grade will be testing next Monday and Tuesday (Jan 29, 30).  8th grade is not testing at all.

February 14:  8th graders will be off campus until noon
February 15: 8th graders will be off campus until 11:00
February 16 and 19
April 2-6 (spring break)
May 9-10 and May 16-17 (state testing)


STUDENT NAME
TEACHER/SUBJ.
TIME
DAY OF WEEK
Auger, Morgan
Dobson/ELA 6

Dobson, Crystal
cdobson@greenville.k12.sc.us
11:52-12:47
Wednesday
*Bennett, Breland
Steadman/Math 7

Steadman, Courtney csteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us
12:46-1:41
Wednesday
*Britt, Julia
Bonoan/Math 8

Bonoan, Jennelyn jbonoan@greenville.k12.sc.us
1:40-2:35
Wednesday
Cooper, Caroline
Bonoan/Math 8

Bonoan, Jennelyn jbonoan@greenville.k12.sc.us
1:40-2:35
Monday
*Ghighi, Lauren
Porter/ELA 7

Porter, Vicki vporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
12:46-1:41
Wednesday
Henry, Abby Grace
Kryston/Math 6

Kryston, Matthew mkryston@greenville.k12.sc.us
11:52-12:47
Wednesday
Howard, Michelle
Steadman/Math 7

Steadman, Courtney csteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us
1:44-2:39
Monday
*Hunter, Tyah
Chiles/Math 6

Chiles, Teneka tchiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
8:35-9:30
Tuesday
*Markarian, Kacey
McCoy/Sci 6

McCoy, Sam smmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us
8:35-9:30
Tuesday
Michael, Charles
Albertson/Soc. Stu. 6

Albertson, Dana dalbertson@greenville.k12.sc.us
11:52-12:47
Tuesday
Nease, Kennedy
Hopkins/Soc. Stu. 6

Hopkins, Kathy khopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
8:35-9:30
Tuesday
Outten, Jarya
Frye/ ESL

Frye, Sherona sqfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us
11:26-12:15
Friday
Palmer, Elizabeth
Driskill/SPED 6

Driskill, Mary mdriskill@greenville.k12.sc.us
1:45-2:35
Monday
*Plumley, Britney
Driskill/SPED 6

Driskill, Mary mdriskill@greenville.k12.sc.us
1:45-2:35
Wednesday
Reeves, Ally
McCoy/Sci 6

McCoy, Sam smmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us
11:52-12:47
Thursday
Smith, Morgan
Wright/Math 6

Wright, Salisha sawright@greenville.k12.sc.us
11:52-12:47
Wednesday
Smith, Shannon
Workman/ELA 7

Workman, Haley hworkman@greenville.k12.sc.us
1:44-2:39
Monday
Strother, Gabby
Frye/ESL

Frye, Sherona sqfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us
11:26-12:16
Wednesday
Sturgess, Jordan
Hopkins/Soc. Stu. 6

Hopkins, Kathy khopkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
11:52-12:47
Thursday
Taborn, Celena
Boyd/SPED 8

Boyd, Connie cboyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
11:26-12:15
Friday
Vaughn, Evan
Thompson/SPED 6

Thompson, Brandi brthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
12:51-1:41
Thursday
Solberg, Caroline
Thompson/SPED 6

Thompson, Brandi brthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
12:51-1:41
Tuesday

AK Tallent  
Frye/ESL

Frye, Sherona sqfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us
10:32-11:22 
Wednesday
Goudy, Sam
Driskill/SPED 6


Driskill, Mary mdriskill@greenville.k12.sc.us

1:45-2:35
Thursday


















*Carpooling:

Bennett gives ride to Ghighi
Britt gives ride to Plumley
Markarian gives ride to Hunter

No comments: